Avatar Name Plan Organization Phone Website
Mackay Family Funerals and Crematorium Admin Full Member Mackay Family Funerals and Crematorium 02 4362 2733 www.mackayfamilyfunerals.com.au
Mackay Regional Council Admin Full Member Mackay Regional Council 07 4961 9840 www.mackay.qld.gov.au
Maryborough Crematorium Admin Full Member Maryborough Crematorium 07 4121 4183
Melaleuca Station Memorial Gardens Admin Full Member Melaleuca Station Memorial Gardens 02 6674 3777
Metropolitan Cemeteries Board Admin Full Member Metropolitan Cemeteries Board 08 9383 5213 http://www.mcb.wa.gov.au
Millingtons Cemeteries Admin Full Member Millingtons Cemeteries 03 6278 1244 www.millingtons.com.au
Moreton Bay Crematorium & Memorial Park Admin Full Member Moreton Bay Crematorium & Memorial Park 1300018183 https://www.traditionalfunerals.com.au/
Moreton Bay Regional Council Admin Full Member Moreton Bay Regional Council 07 3205 0555 www.moretonbay.qld.gov.au
Mount Isa City Council Admin Full Member Mount Isa City Council http://www.mountisa.qld.gov.au
Noosa Shire Council Admin Full Member Noosa Shire Council 07 5329 6454
Norwood Park Pty Ltd Operating as Ipswich Cemeteries Full Member Norwood Park Pty Ltd Operating as Ipswich Cemeteries 07 5464 3145 http://
Nudgee Cemetery & Crematorium Admin Full Member Nudgee Cemetery & Crematorium 07 3622 9696 www.nudgeecemetery.com.au
Payneham & Dudley Park Cemeteries Trust Admin Full Member Payneham & Dudley Park Cemeteries Trust 08 8344 2973 www.dudleyparkcemetery.com.au
Pet Heaven NQ Admin Full Member Pet Heaven NQ 07 4751 3220 www.petheaven.com.au
Queanbeyan City Council Admin Full Member Queanbeyan City Council 02 6285 6183
Redland City Council Full Member Redland City Council 07 3829 8570 https://www.redland.qld.gov.au/
Roderick Walker Full Member Robert B. Walker Funerals Pty Ltd 02 65624329 https://walkerfunerals.com.au/walkers-crematorium/
Rockhampton Crematorium Admin Full Member Rockhampton Crematorium 07 4928 2126 www.RockhamptonCrematorium.com.au
Rockhampton Regional Council Admin Full Member Rockhampton Regional Council 07 4936 8374 www.rockhamptonregion.qld.gov.au
Rye Cemetery Admin Full Member Rye Cemetery Trust 359851343 http://www.ryecemetery.com.au/